Category: News

Rob has been working on his new CD for a while now. We are excited to say the CD has been completed. The going title at the moment is 821 Monroe Drive.
The CD was Produced by Rob and Steve Simonson and mastered by John Cuniberti. RB says ” This is by far my best CD to date. It is my most melodic writing but also has some of my most ferocious playing yet! ” Stay tuned for when it will be released – 2015!!

Track Listing:
1. Creation 9
2. 821 Monroe Drive
3. Three Words
4. Foreign Matter
5. Castle In The Air
6. Natalie Rose
7. Burrata
8. Step Into Liquid
9. Not Enough
10. Ruled by The Moon
11. Majik Cat
12. Empress Redux ( Bonus Track )

Leave a Reply