Greetings to all my friends and fans!!

Here is a quick teaser of my new CD 821 Monroe Drive. Please stay tuned to my website and my social media sites for special pre order of the physical CD from my website which will come with A free poster, a guitar pic and one grab bag past promotional item , example: picture or laminate etc…
I am very excited about the new CD, my most melodic and intense song writing to date!!

821 Monroe Drive
Produced by: Rob Balducci and Steve Simonson
Mastered by: John Cuniberti

Track listing is:
1. Creation 9
2. 821 Monroe Drive
3. Three Words
4. Foreign Matter
5. Castle In The Air
6. Natalie Rose
7. Burrata
8. Step Into Liquid
9. Not Enough
10. Ruled by The Moon
11. Majik Cat

12. Empress Redux ( Bonus Trk) not on this teaser

Here is the Teaser, Introduction and the track by track so far:

Leave a Reply